top of page
2022 FB event cover.png

Thank you to our sponsors!


Presenting: Toyota

Platinum: Georgetown Community Hospital
Photo Booth: Georgetown Community Hospital & Georgetown Cancer Care
Reception: Community Trust Bank
Gold: Central Bank, Commonwealth Credit Union, Whitaker Bank, WEDCO
Jim Reid Community Award: Kentucky American Water
Citizen of the Year Award: LandCal Logistics
Business of the Year Award: Wesbanco
Frank Hamilton New Business of the Year Award:
Nally & Gibson/Hamilton-Hinkle Paving
Small Business of the Year Award: Pratt's Lawn & Landscape
Non Profit of the Year Award: AT&T
Ambassador of the Year Award: The Prather Team of Keller Williams Realty

Young Professional of the Year Award: CK Tactical Security

Woman of the Year Award: Kentucky Utilities

Bronze: Kalkreuth Roofing & Sheet Metal,
Stock Yards Bank & Trust, Spade Corporation, Thoroughbred Engineering,
Tackett Real Estate & Bluegrass Property Management,
Georgetown College, Republic Bank

Friends of the Chamber: Blue Grass Energy, Theo Leverenz, Mark S. Smith Properties, Slainte Public House, Classic Blinds, Milestone Realty, Studio46 Media, Lexington Legends, Lush Aesthetics, Johnson's Funeral Home,
Lean Business Solutions, Midas Georgetown, Lola's Laundry

Business of the Year: May Commercial Group
Small Business of the Year: Pat Juett HVAC
Jim Reid Community Award:
Christie Robinson
Non Profit of the Year: Scott/Bourbon Counties Habitat for Humanity
Ambassador of the Year: Eric Del Valle
Frank Hamilton New Business of the Year: Finley's Towing and Recovery
Citizen of the Year: Ruthie Stevens
Young Professional of the Year: Dylan Curry
Woman of the Year: Kristine Cassata

Congratulations to our 2022 Chamber Award recipients! 

bottom of page