Skip to content

Annual Awards Reception

Congratulations to our 2023 Chamber Award recipients!

Business of the Year: Pratt's Lawn & Landscape
Small Business of the Year: Johnson's Funderal Home
Jim Reid Community Award: Josh Landacre
Non Profit of the Year: Transform Scott County
Ambassador of the Year: Marilyn Stevens
Frank Hamilton New Business of the Year: Midas Georgetown
Citizen of the Year: Karen Butcher
Young Professional of the Year: Shelby Lyons
Woman of the Year: Devon Golden

Thank you to our sponsors!

Presenting: Toyota
Platinum: Anderson Commercial Cleaning
Photo Booth: Georgetown Community Hospital
Reception: Community Trust Bank
Gold: Central Bank, Whitaker Bank, WEDCO, Marshall Pediatric Therapy
Jim Reid Community Award: Mark S. Smith Properties
Citizen of the Year Award: LandCal
Business of the Year Award: Wesbanco
Frank Hamilton New Business of the Year Award: Nally & Gibson/Hamilton-Hinkle Paving
Small Business of the Year Award: Pratt's Lawn & Landscape
Non Profit of the Year Award: Commonwealth Credit Union
Ambassador of the Year Award: The Prather Team of Keller Williams Realty
Young Professional of the Year Award: CK Tactical Security
Woman of the Year Award: Midas Georgetown
Bronze: Thoroughbred Engineering, Lola's Laundry, Kentucky American Water, Republic Bank, Spade Corporation
Friends of the Chamber: Classic Blinds, Christie's International Real Estate of the Bluegrass, Theo Leverenz, Johnson's Funeral Home, Lean Business Solutions, Georgetown College, Blue Grass Energy, Alpha Financial Services, Robert L. Conley Livestock
Program Sponsor: Minuteman Press

Scroll To Top